Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The rugby around the world !!
14 décembre 2010

The Email of a tourist guide.

From : Moanaguidetourist@maori.fr

To : Geoffrey@hotmail.fr

Objet : the travel to the new-zealand.

Hello Geoffrey,

I receipt your e-mail for your trip in my country, and I want good to be your guide. If you want we can, with your girl friend in the glacier with helicopter. After we see for the continuation of the journey. I contact again you for more information. 

Cheers,

Moana. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Ok good bye
G
No thank you i see the e-mail in this article thank you :)
M
I think that yes, you want him e-mail ?
G
You think I can to speak with the guide for take a journey ? ggod day :)
The rugby around the world !!
Publicité
Publicité